New products


Viewed products

Reduced price! Radio Blood Money CD View larger

Radio Blood Money CD


New product

4th album from Le Peuple

More details

10,00 € tax incl.

-5,00 €

15,00 € tax incl.

Add to wishlist

More info

CD 12 Tracks - 2007 - PIAS/SUPADOPE

01 . Yep!
02 . History Goes feat. JC001
03 . Judge Not feat. Sir Jean
04 . Traces
05 . The Fall
06 . Quai N°8
07 . Plastic People feat. JC001
08 . Dopebeats
09 . Viva La Revolucion
10 . Riddim Collision
11 . Free Degree feat. JC001
12 . Yep (Afini)


Reality is merely a point of view. Post-nuclear catastrophe. Meta planetary DJ. Survivors. Intersidereal radio. Philippe K Dick. Survival. The Durrutti Column. The path of history. Plastic men. Viva la revolucion…
No laughing matter here. After the catastrophe, we embark on the soundtrack of the last chance, RADIO BLOOD MONEY.

Artwork : Kid Leone

listen to the album :


No customer reviews for the moment.

Write a review

Radio Blood Money CD

Radio Blood Money CD

4th album from Le Peuple