PH Test Two
  • PH Test Two

Cube LP

Tax included

3rd album from Le Peuple

Colored vinyl edition

limited to 500 exs

exclusively on our shop


Vinyl 2xLP 12 Titles - 2005 - PIAS/SUPADOPE

A1 . Main Title Theme From "Le Cube"
A2 . Mission
A3 . Kin Sapalot
B1 . Adventure
B2 . Keep Rockin'
B3 . Déjà A L'Ecole
C1 . El Paso
C2 . Boxin' Da Beat
C3 . Down By Law
D1 . La Musique Electronique
D2 . Honesty
D3 . Gumzilla


After 2 albums Triple OOO+ and P.H. Test/Two (100 000 copies together), LE PEUPLE DE L’HERBE is back with an explosive third album “Cube”. Using their live experience (more than 300 gigs all over Europe in 5 years), it’s in their own studio - The Supadope Factory in Lyon (France) - that they recorded “Cube”. Combining their passion for hip hop, electro, dub and rock, the music of ‘Le Peuple’ reaches a new dimension mixing high energy, fantastic grooves, surprising melodies, elegance and their legendary fun and party attitude.

Cyrille BONIN

Artwork : Lejamonster

Cube LP