• Radio Blood Money

Radio Blood Money LP

Tax included

4th album from Le Peuple


2xLP 12 Titles - 2007 - PIAS/SUPADOPE

A1 . Yep!
A2 . History Goes feat. JC001
A3 . Quai N°8

B1 . Traces
B2 . Plastic People feat. JC001
B2 . The Fall

C1 . Judge Not feat. Sir Jean
C2 . Viva La Revolucion
C3 . Dopebeats
D1 . Riddim Collision
D2 . Free Degree feat. JC001
D3 . Yep (Afini)


Reality is merely a point of view. Post-nuclear catastrophe. Meta planetary DJ. Survivors. Intersidereal radio. Philippe K Dick. Survival. The Durrutti Column. The path of history. Plastic men. Viva la revolucion…
No laughing matter here. After the catastrophe, we embark on the soundtrack of the last chance, RADIO BLOOD MONEY.

Artwork : Kid Leone